PORTRAIT OF A BAÏ-BAO

The Baï-Bao, a humorous acronym for ‘Boîte A Idées, Boîte A Outils’ (Box of Ideas, Box of Tools), is a paradoxical being, both relaxed and spontaneous in nature and dynamic and focussed when carrying out tasks. 

Whilst there exists a large variety of Baï-Bao – big ones, even bigger ones, hairy ones, dark-haired ones…-, they are all two-legged and can be distinguished through their unconditional sharing of several values such as teamwork, the transfer of knowledge or respect for another when they have not yet seen the latest episode of Game of Thrones. 

Conscious of the need to survive in this world, at once tough and fragile, the Baï-Bao protects itself from boredom and from the future through a constant torrent of musing on a diverse range of subjects, from communications for an investment fund to a university site, not to mention a recruitment office or a luxury grocers.

portrait

Its geographic distribution varies depending on its Navigo card or remote working*, but a natural reserve exists in the 12th arrondissement of Paris, where it likes to feed on creations, developments and illuminating digressions into current trends and the disappearing seasons. 

Regularly, young specimens called beetles or padawans approach the troupe which, after several seconds of attentive, silent observation, integrates them simply and welcomingly in order to prolong this human adventure whilst giving a sense to its existence. It’s beautiful.  

 

* when the Baï-Bao works from home, it retains the word “work” in the phrase work from home. 

HEAD OFFICE
67 rue Saint-Jacques - 75005 Paris
Phone 07 61 38 16 02 - @ contact@bai-bao.fr

logo-animé-Baï-Bao

Portrait d'un Baï-Bao

Le Baï-Bao, acronyme désopilant de « Boîte A Idées, Boîte A Outils », est un être paradoxal, aussi détendu et primesautier de nature que dynamique et sérieux dans l’exercice de ses missions. Dans la ménagerie actuellement :

Même s’il existe une grande variété de Baï-Bao – des grands, des encore plus grands, des chevelus, des bruns… -, ils sont tous bipèdes et se distinguent par le partage inconditionnel de plusieurs valeurs comme le travail d’équipe, le transfert de connaissances ou le respect de l’autre quand il n’a pas encore vu le dernier épisode de Game Of Thrones.

Conscient de la nécessité de survivre dans ce monde à la fois dur et fragile, le Baï-Bao se protège de l’ennui et de l’avenir par un rythme effréné de cogitations sur les sujets les plus divers, depuis la communication pour un fonds d’investissement jusqu’à un site d’université en passant par celui d’un cabinet de recrutement ou d’une épicerie fine.

portrait

Sa distribution géographique varie en fonction de sa carte Navigo ou du travail à distance*, mais il existe une réserve naturelle dans le 12ème arrondissement de Paris où il aime se repaître de créations, de développements et de digressions lumineuses sur l’air du temps et la disparition des saisons.

Régulièrement, de jeunes spécimens appelés scarabées ou padawans rallient la troupe qui, après quelques secondes d’observation attentive et muette, les intègre avec simplicité et bienveillance pour prolonger cette aventure humaine tout en donnant un sens à son existence. C’est très beau.

 

* quand le Baï-Bao télétravaille, il retient le mot « travail » dans télétravail.

67 rue Saint-Jacques - 75005 Paris

Tél. 06 43 35 68 76 - @ contact@bai-bao.fr

logo-animé-Baï-Bao