COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

How best to establish a sustainable, positive link between your business and its community? By creating a strategy aiming to make you known and appreciated across all areas such as the economy of sharing, the collaborative web or social networks in general. 

In no particular order, the aims are to stir the different internet communities, master your online reputation, increase your renown and develop new business by identifying prospects and growing customer loyalty. 

If desired, we can manage your online presence over time by applying good practice dedicated to each social network: Facebook, Google+, Linkedin, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest…

Social Tastaur und social media

BLOGS & FORUMS

There are at least 4.5 billion websites and blogs on the fourth planet from the sun*. To find the tiny needle that is your site in a haystack such as this, Google, which represents  90% of the market share of search engines in France has established the level of activity on your website as one of the decisive parameters for its detection and citation.  

To make yourself known and appreciated through relevant and regular discussion, we create a blog or forum for you which is added to your site and discusses the current topics surrounding your profession and company. 

Properly indexed with the right key-words, each piece of content represents one more online path to cross roads with your potential audience… whether they are regular visitors, potential customers or future clients! 

 

* for a more reliable and recent statistic, click here

Like social media

Contact us and let’s discuss about your project!

So you want to learn more? Just click here or contact us.


Get in touch

HEAD OFFICE
67 rue Saint-Jacques - 75005 Paris
Phone 07 61 38 16 02 - @ contact@bai-bao.fr

logo-animé-Baï-Bao

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT


Comment établir un lien durable et positif entre votre entreprise et sa communauté ? En élaborant une stratégie visent à vous faire connaître et apprécier sur tous ces nouveaux terrains que sont l’économie de partage, le web collaboratif ou les réseaux sociaux en général.

Pêle-mêle, les objectifs sont d’animer les différentes communautés sur internet, de maîtriser votre e-réputation, d’accroître votre notoriété et de développer de nouveaux business en identifiant des prospects et en fidélisant vos clients.

Si vous le souhaitez, nous gérons votre présence sur le web dans la durée en appliquant les bonnes pratiques dédiées à chaque réseau social : Facebook, Google+, Linkedin, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest…

 

Social Tastaur und social media

BLOG & FORUM


Il existe au bas mot 4,5 milliards de sites et de blogs sur la 4ème planète en partant du soleil*. Pour chercher la petite aiguille de votre site dans une botte de foin pareille, Google, qui représente 90% de parts de marché des moteurs de recherche en France a érigé le degré d’activité sur votre site web comme un des paramètres décisifs pour le détecter et le citer.

Pour vous faire connaître et apprécier par une prise de parole pertinente et régulière, nous créons pour vous un blog ou un forum qui vient s’ajouter à votre site et traiter l’actualité de votre profession et de votre entreprise.

Indexé comme il se doit avec les bons mots-clefs, chaque contenu est un chemin de plus tracé sur le net pour croiser la route de vos publics potentiels… qu’ils soient visiteurs lambda, prospects potentiels ou futurs clients !

 

 

 

* pour une statistique plus fiable et récente, cliquer ici

 

Like social media

Contactez-nous pour discuter de votre projet !


Contactez-nous

SIÈGE SOCIAL
67 rue Saint-Jacques - 75005 Paris

Tél. 06 43 35 68 76 - @ contact@bai-bao.fr

logo-animé-Baï-Bao